pakistan super league 2018 season 4 schedule
Schedule

PSL 2019 Schedule | PSL 4 Schedule, Matches Time table.

Everyone is waiting for PSL 2019 schedule and here we are with it. It is about to start and the excitements are on peak.

This time Multan Sultan is not a part of Pakistan Super League. And new team is yet to be decided.




pakistan super league 2018 season 4 schedule

Pakistan Super League Schedule

This is not the final schedule and we are not certain about its authenticity but we thought it would be nice to share what we have got on our hands.

So, without further due lets share with you the alleged Schedule and Fixture table for Pakistan Super League 2019. Note, that there can be minor changes in the final and Pakistan Cricket Board approved Timetable.




This is just a sources claim and is yet to be validated by PCB or PSL.

PSL New Team

It is reported that the son of Former minister Jahangir Tareen,

Mr Ali tareen is interested in buying the sixth franchise of PSL. We wish him all the best. But we have a better surprise for you,

We got in our hands a schedule for psl 2019. Our sources say that this will be the Schedule for PSL 2019. We got our hands on the fixtures of PSL 2019 with the dates as well.




PSL Match Timings:

  • Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
  • Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
  • Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
  • Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time

Format Of PSL 2019

In PSL, There are 6 teams who fight together on the Playground to get the Pakistan Super League Trophy.

Each team plays 10 Cricket matches along with each other. The four top teams went to ply  for the playoffs and

elimantor rounds. Then two teams will qualify for PSL final.

Islamabad united was the champion of PSL season 3 

PSL Schedule 2019




PSL Matches in Dubai

PSL Matches in Dubai schedule

PSL Matches in Sharjah




PSL Matches in sharjah schedule list

PSL Matches in Abu Dhabi

PSL Matches in abu dhabi schedule 2019

Pakistan Super League Matches in Lahore

PSL Matches in Lahore 2019 schedule



Pakistan Super League Matches in Karachi

pakistan super league karachi schedule for 2019

PSL previous Schedules Dates.

Pakistan Super League season one started on 4th of February and ended on 23rd February.

The second season started on 9th February and ended on 5th March.

The third season started on 22nd February and ended on 25th of March.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *