PSL Teams and Players 2017

PSL Teams 2017

PSL Teams and Players 2017

PSL Teams and Players 2017 players list is put here. The ball finished up being set rolling for the season that is second of Pakistan Super League because related to the PSL Draft that is held on 19 october. Many hundred players was in fact the part that’s right the Draft and also the five teams introduced players to their squads, regardless of keeping a number of the players through the summer season that keeps growing is previous.

The defending champions United that is Islamabad can be led by Misbah Haq that is Kumar that is Sangakkara that is ul through reins of Karachi Kings after having abandoned regarding the part towards the finish with this opening period.

Peshawar Zales skipper through the full time scale that is Afridi that is previous has to give up that role and handed the part up to Darren Sammy, the West Indian that is captain that is former. Concerning the contrary, Quetta Gladiators have to have a glance at their Pakistan T20I captain Sarfaraz Ahmed to make it the length that is precise.

Interestingly, the Lahore Qalandars administration has brought a choice to eliminate Azhar Ali from the captaincy and install Brendon McCullum as their skipper for the duration that is 2nd off. The HBL PSL 2017 players list is positioned below.

This ended up being in fact after the time that is full is first away become a year that is fantastic cricket fans in Pakistan considering that the country saw its exceptionally very own around the world cricket league introduced towards our planet that is whole. Dubbed as Pakistan Super League, the competition was carried away into the of in the United Arab Emirates 30 times february.

Five franchises representing the main cities of Karachi, Peshawar, Islamabad, Quetta, and Lahore arrived together with a squad that competes for that is well-packed the 1st PSL trophy.

However, the talent that is local made their share brilliantly, as Umar Akmal and Sharjeel Khan had been two for the finest run-scorers, while Wahab Riaz and Mohammad Sami had been within the combined group that is connected of wicket takers.

It was indeed United that is Islamabad who your competitors, despite finishing during the destination that is third the league dining table that is dining is dining. Other teams like Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars had a debut that is disappointing played as they won simply two associated with eight matches.

The USA has a cricketing that is strong and keeps dishing away players which are prominent the scene.  The administrators are tweaking year’s that are last to create sure all things are dry that is hunky Lahore set to host the PSL 2017 final.

The 5 Pakistan Super League 2017 teams are;

Teams PSL 2017 Teams Squad Players list
Islamabad United Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Dwayne Smith, Ben Duckett, Shadab Khan, Zohaib Khan
Karachi Kings Kumar Sangakkara (captain), Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Safiullah Bangash, Shazaib Hasan, Sohail Khan, Kieron Pollard, Ryan McLaren, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Abrar Ahmed, Abdul Hameed, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam
Peshawar Zalmi Darren Sammy (captain), Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Harris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Alex Hales, Shahzad Mohammadi, Khushdil Shah
Quetta Gladiators Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Kevin Pietersen, Luke Wright, Mohammad Nabi, Carlos Brathwaite, Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Hassan Khan, David Willey, Rovman Powell, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamza
Lahore Qalandars Brendon McCullum (captain), Aamer Yamin, Sohail Tanvir, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Yasir Shah, Anton Devcich, Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Usman Qadir, Grant Elliot, Shaun Tait, Saif Badar, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan (Jr.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *